top of page

@JlSUNGlE

The owner behind the account dedicated to love the youngest member of NCT, she has brightened the fandom just like how Jisung does to our lives!


Which country are you from?

Philippines


How long have you been a fan?

I've been a fan since Aug. 25, 2016, after I watched the release of Chewing Gum MV!


What made you join the fandom?

NCT DREAM captured my heart after I watched Chewing Gum, and I fell in love with their voices!! And they're super duper cute as well so I thought I can relate to these boys having the same age as me ♡ NCT 127 & NCT U's songs are also so unique and are exactly my type!


Who's your bias?

Park Jisung


Any bias wreckers?

Actually, I do have a total of four biases!! Jungwoo from NCT 127, Hendery from WayV, and right now I also adopted Sungchan hehe ^^


What are some of your favorite songs?

“Walk You Home”, “Welcome To My Playground”, “Trigger the Fever”, “Simon Says”, “Kick It”, “Stand By Me” & “Déjà Vu”


How has NCT/WayV inspired you?

NCT and WayV have inspired me in so many ways. Listening to their music cheers me up so much and hypes my day up! Their songs are all so meaningful. The boys’ personalities are very great and they all deserve the love & support in this world. How they persevere in reaching their dreams influenced me in reaching my dreams as well! They also helped me increase my self-confidence in interacting with my co-NCTzens. Being an NCTzen is one of the best decisions I've made in my life!



What's the most exciting experience you've had as a fan account so far?

I treat each day I spend in my fan account very excitedly since there are new happenings and events every day. I guess the most exciting experience I got is being able to win giveaways often! I've joined several GAs using my fan acc and gladly I won some albums because of it ^^ Being able to make friends and communicate with people around the world also makes me so happy! And I'm also happy that many people are supporting Park Jisung and the whole NCT with me <3


Are there any hardships that you face as a fan account? How would you wish to address the problem(s)?

For me, it's how I keep the fan account alive by tweeting posts every day! There are times that I'm so busy and unable to post updates about Jisung & other members ㅠㅠ I'm also afraid and anxious every time I tweet, since the fan account have a big audience, I'm afraid they might send negative replies or feedback to some of the tweets that I'm posting, so I really take care and think so much first before tweeting.


If you could say a few words to your bias, what would they be?

Jisungie, thank you so much for inspiring me every day! You don't know how much comfort you are giving to us. Thank you for always communicating with us, and for making us feel loved and important. You deserve all the love, care, and support in this world! We're always here by your side! 💚 NCTzens are so proud of you. All the best for NCT's maknae! We love you so much~💚

 

@TYbububu

Known on stan Twitter to highlight every single charming point of her bias, “M” has built a name for herself as a fan with great unconditional love for everything related to Taeyong.


Which country are you from?

Malaysia


How long have you been a fan?

Just a little over a year! I discovered NCT towards the end of September 2019.


What made you join the fandom?

Their music was just so unique and I couldn't stop listening! When I started watching videos of their live performances, I was just so amazed and couldn't take my eyes off them, especially Taeyong. Their stage presence and charisma were just insane! And binge-watching all the NCT Daily videos and NCT Life series made me fall in love with them even more!


Who's your bias?

Taeyong is my ult, and I bias Doyoung and Kun as well :D


Any bias wreckers?

Xiaojun, Ten, and Johnny, but it changes all the time!


What are some of your favorite songs?

This is so difficult because they have SO MANY good songs! “Simon Says” and “Baby Don't Stop” are always at the top of my list, but some of my current favorites include “Boom (NCT 127)”, “MAD DOG”, “Love Again”, “Domino” and “Moonwalk’! And I know we've only heard a small snippet (as of now), but I can already tell I'm going to love “Misfit”!


How has NCT/WayV inspired you?

Their hard work, passion, and dedication to their craft. When someone does what they love, you can really feel their passion. Seeing them get excited over their music, constantly practicing to perfect their performance – it also inspires me to do better and work harder. Sometimes when I'm close to giving up, I think of Taeyong's words "Your efforts will never betray you. All your efforts will pay off." and it just gives me that burst of motivation to continue.


What's the most exciting experience you've had as a fan account so far?

I get excited whenever I meet someone who shares a lot of the same interests as me (apart from stanning NCT). There were a few people I've talked to and we just clicked instantly and it was just like a !! moment that made me really happy. I created my account with the intention of yelling into The Void™ about how much I love NCT and Taeyong. I didn't really plan on "socializing" much at all, it was just something that happened along the way, but I've grown really close to some of the people I met here and I'm so grateful! We're just waiting out the pandemic so that we can visit each other one day!


Are there any hardships that you face as a fan account? How would you wish to address the problem(s)?

As someone with a larger than average following, I've learned that I need to be really careful with the words I use. There were instances where some of the things I said were taken out of context, and that really affected my mental health, to be honest, so I do get really anxious before tweeting at times. I've also had my fair share of slip-ups and engaged in discourse when I shouldn't have, but well, you live and you learn! I think having friends and a good support group here really helps a lot. Apart from that, I think it's important to pick your battles and curate your timeline so that your experience on stan Twitter is as enjoyable as possible!


If you could say a few words to your bias, what would they be?

You've brought a lot of happiness into my life and I'm so grateful for that! I hope that you'll always put yourself first because no matter what, your happiness will always be our number 1 priority. Thank you for working hard and inspiring us every day! Love you!

 

@huangsichengs

Meet the beloved user behind so many of our favorite translations and a fantastic all-rounder fan, @huangsichengs is well known for her many contributions to the fandom!

Which country are you from?

Philippines


How long have you been a fan?

Since 2018! During the Empathy era


What made you join the fandom?

The specific deciding moment for me was the NCT 2018 Weekly Idol episode ^^ I was just getting to know them back then and just casually listening to Empathy and some of the older title tracks. When they performed “Black on Black” for the first time and the moment Mark said "wassup" and the rest of the members went to the ground, I was blown away. I've personally never seen a group with that much dancing power, and at that moment, I decided to dedicate my love and bank account to them from then on!


Who's your bias?

Renjun!!


Any bias wreckers?

Chenle, Jaemin, Jisung <3


What are some of your favorite songs?

“My Page” and “Trigger the Fever”. The song meanings are beautiful and mean a lot to me, and it's a bonus that they're the most fun songs to dance and party to during 'The Dream Show' ^^


How has NCT/WayV inspired you?

In many ways, but specifically, Renjun has inspired and touched me a lot during his time as an Akdong Seoul DJ. He was always there to cheer people on to chase after one's dream and whatever makes one happy. He always reminded people to take one step a time and to take things in at one's own pace. Personally, I translate Renjun's words sometimes to share them with more people, but it also serves as a reminder for myself as well. It may be indirect, but Renjun made my passion to learn new things burn bigger.


What's the most exciting experience you've had as a fan account so far?

I have a lot, actually! But my personal favorites are when Renjun replied to @renjunpictures (an account I own) twice in one day during his menpa, and when NCT DREAM themselves took pictures with the banners I designed myself for 'The Dream Show' in Manila <3


Are there any hardships that you face as a fan account? How would you wish to address the problem(s)?

When people tell me how else to run the accounts I own. I and all other fanbase admins do all our best to update/post and translate in our free times as voluntary work, so it would be very much appreciated if people would stop acting like they pay people like us to run an account and demand us some things. We're all people with separate personal lives behind the fan accounts/fanbases, so I hope people would be more understanding.


If you could say a few words to your bias, what would they be?

You mean a lot to me, thank you for being unapologetically you.

 

@littlekuns


Which country are you from?

Philippines


How long have you been a fan?

I liked them since SMROOKIES but became an active fan since WayV debuted ;)


What made you join the fandom?

What made me join the fandom are the members’ talents and their unique personalities. The way they showcase themselves and their skills are so amazing! They’re a bunch of talented men who can do a lot of things like fly a plane, play a lot of instruments, choreograph, compose & produce music, can speak a lot of languages, can do magic, and many more. They also treat the members and fans as family <3


Who's your bias?

QIAN KUN, WayV’s talented leader! ;)


Any bias wreckers?

It’s Hendery


What are some of your favorite songs?

Face to Face, Moonwalk & Take Off. Fave songs outside WayV are songs from Ben&Ben, Wanna One & EXO ^^


How has NCT/WayV inspired you?

WayV inspired me to get out of my comfort zone and discover things. Since they are men who want to try a lot of new things, they encouraged me to open myself up with the things that I’m unfamiliar with but are interesting to try. Because of them, I became a better version of myself who’s not afraid to try new things in life. And, since WayV most of the time want to interact with fans on the ways they know to give advice and share their experiences and other things, the thoughts & experiences they share also have a big impact on me that brought me to improve myself for the better.


What's the most exciting experience you've had as a fan account so far?

My most exciting experience as a fan account so far is knowing many fans from other countries who share the same heart with me when it comes to our favorite group and/or members. Aside from this, what makes my fangirling more exciting is when Kun, who is my bias, replied to me & noticed me! Also, unexpected members’ live streams and them spilling secrets make everything interesting & exciting as a fan!


Are there any hardships that you face as a fan account? How would you wish to address the problem(s)?

One of the hardships that I faced as a fan account is when someone tries to drag my faves even if they haven’t done something wrong. It just felt so wrong for me that there are people who throw hate on artists that inspire you a lot even if there is no reason to hate them at all. But on the other note, you cannot please anybody, so me, along with the other fans, focuses more on supporting our faves so that many fans may see and love them.


If you could say a few words to your bias, what would they be? *

Thank you for making everyone happy. Let’s walk on the flowery path for a long time. You deserve all the happiness & good things in the world. Always remember that there are fans who love you so much and will always be here to support you <3



 

KENALI NCITY

Translated by Yuni | @SUNFLWRSY_


@JISUNGIE


Pemilik di sebalik akaun yang dikhaskan untuk mencintai anggota termuda NCT, dia telah mencerahkan fandom seperti yang dilakukan Jisung terhadap kehidupan kita!


Dari manakah anda berasal?

Philippines


Berapa lamakah anda telah menjadi seorang peminat?

Saya sudah menjadi seorang peminat sejak 25 Ogos 2016, setelah menonton muzik video “Chewing Gum” yang disiarkan!


Apa yang membuatkan anda menyertai fandom tersebut?

NCT Dream menawan hati saya setelah saya menonton “Chewing Gum” dan saya jatuh cinta dengan suara mereka!! Dan mereka juga sangat comel, jadi saya fikir saya boleh agak memahami kanak-kanak lelaki ini yang berumur sama dengan saya. Lagu-lagu NCT 127 dan NCT U juga sangat unik dan kena dengan citarasa saya!


Siapakah bias anda?

Park Jisung


Ada bias-wreckers?

Sebenarnya saya ada 4 biases!! Jungwoo dari NCT 127, Hendery dari WayV dan sekarang saya juga mengangkat Sungchan hehe ^^


Apakah beberapa lagu kegemaran anda?

“Walk You Home”, “Welcome To My Playground”, “Trigger The Fever”, “Simon Says”, “Kick It”, “Stand by Me” and “Déjà Vu”


Bagaimanakah NCT / WayV memberi inspirasi kepada anda?

NCT dan WayV telah memberi inspirasi kepada saya melalui banyak cara. Mendengarkan lagu mereka dapat menggembirakan dan menerujakan hari saya! Lagu-lagu mereka sangat bermakna. Keperibadian mereka sangat bagus dan mereka layak menerima semua kasih sayang dan sokongan dalam dunia ini. Bagaimana mereka gigih dalam mencapai impian mereka, mempengaruhi saya dalam mencapai impian saya juga! Mereka juga membantu saya meningkatkan keyakinan diri saya untuk berinteraksi dengan rakan-rakan NCTzens saya yang lain. Menjadi seorang NCTzen adalah salah satu daripada keputusan terbaik yang telah saya buat dalam kehidupan saya.


Apakah pengalaman paling menarik yang anda dapat sebagai fan account setakat ini?

Saya melayan setiap hari yang saya habiskan di fan account saya dengan sangat gembira kerana terdapat kejadian dan peristiwa baharu setiap hari. Saya rasa pengalaman paling menarik yang saya dapat ialah sering memenangi hadiah! Saya telah menyertai beberapa giveaways dengan menggunakan fan account dan saya amat senang hati apabila saya menang beberapa albums dari giveaways tersebut. Mampu berkawan dan berkomunikasi dengan orang-orang dari seluruh dunia juga membuatkan saya amat gembira! Saya juga gembira kerana ramai orang menyokong Park Jisung dan seluruh NCT bersama saya.


Apakah kesukaran yang anda hadapi sebagai fan account? Bagaimanakah anda ingin mengatasi masalah tersebut?

Bagi saya, ianya adalah bagaimana saya mengekalkan fan account tersebut dengan menghantar tweet setiap hari! Ada kalanya saya terlalu sibuk dan tidak dapat memuat naik kemas kini tentang Jisung dan ahli lain ㅠㅠ Saya juga sangat takut dan bimbang setiap kali saya hantar tweet memandangkan fan account tersebut mempunyai penonton yang besar serta pengikut yang ramai, saya takut mereka akan menghantar balasan atau maklum balas yang negatif kepada beberapa tweets yang saya hantar, jadi saya sangat berjaga-jaga dan berfikir terlebih dahulu sebelum menghantar tweet.


Jika anda boleh memberi beberapa kata kepada bias anda, apakah kata-kata tersebut?

Jisungie, terima kasih sangat-sangat kerana memberi inspirasi kepada saya setiap hari! Awak tidak tahu betapa banyak keselesaan yang awak berikan kepada kami. Terima kasih kerana selalu berkomunikasi dengan kami dan membuat kami merasa disayangi dan penting. Awak berhak mendapat semua kasih sayang, penjagaan dan sokongan dalam dunia ini! Kami sentiasa berada di sisi awak! 💚 NCTzens sangat bangga dengan awak. Semua yang terbaik untuk maknae NCT! Kami amat menyayangimu~💚



 

@TYbububu

Dikenali di stan Twitter untuk menonjolkan setiap satu titik-titik menawan bias-nya, “M” telah membina nama untuk dirinya sendiri sebagai peminat dengan kasih sayang tanpa had terhadap semua yang berkaitan dengan Taeyong.


Dari manakah anda berasal?

Malaysia


Berapa lamakah anda telah menjadi seorang peminat?

Hanya setahun lebih! Saya menemui NCT menjelang akhir September 2019.


Apa yang membuatkan anda menyertai fandom tersebut?

Muzik mereka begitu unik dan saya tidak dapat berhenti mendengar! Ketika saya mula menonton persembahan secara langsung mereka, saya amat kagum dan tidak dapat mengalihkan pandangan dari mereka, terutamanya Taeyong. Kehadiran mereka di antas pentas dan karisma mereka amat mengejutkan! Dan menonton kesemua video NCT Daily dan siri NCT Life membuatkan saya makin jatuh cinta terhadap mereka!


Siapakah bias anda?

Taeyong ialah ult saya dan Doyoung dan Kun juga adalah bias saya :D


Ada bias-wreckers?

Xiaojun, Ten dan Johnny tetapi ianya berubah setiap masa!


Apakah beberapa lagu kegemaran anda?

Ini adalah sangat sukar kerana mereka mempunyai sangat banyak lagu-lagu yang sangat bagus! “Simon Says” dan “Baby Don’t Stop” sentiasa berada di bahagian atas senarai saya, tetapi beberapa kegemaran saya baru-baru ini termasuklah “Boom” (dari NCT 127), “Mad Dog”, “Love Again”, “Domino” dan “Moonwalk”! Dan saya tahu kita hanya mendengar sedikit bahagian sahaja (buat masa sekarang) tetapi saya sudah tahu bahawa saya akan menyukai “Misfit”!


Bagaimanakah NCT / WayV memberi inspirasi kepada anda?

Kerja keras, semangat dan dedikasi mereka terhadap kerja mereka. Apabila seseorang melakukan apa yang mereka sukai, anda benar-benar dapat merasakan minat mereka. Melihat mereka teruja dengan muzik mereka, terus berlatih untuk menyempurnakan persembahan mereka - itu juga memberikan inspirasi kepada saya untuk melakukan yang lebih baik dan bekerja lebih keras. Kadangkala ketika saya hampir menyerah, saya memikirkan kata-kata Taeyong, “Usaha anda tidak akan pernah mengkhianati anda. Semua usaha anda akan terbayar.” dan ini hanya memberi saya motivasi untuk meneruskan.


Apakah pengalaman menarik yang anda dapat sebagai fan account setakat ini?

Saya berasa teruja setiap kali saya berjumpa dengan seseorang yang mempunyai banyak minat yang sama dengan saya (selain daripada menyukai NCT). Ada beberapa orang yang saya telah bercakap dengan mereka dan dengan sekelip mata kami dapat bergaul dengan baik dan ia seperti !! detik yang membuatkan saya sangat gembira. Saya membuat akaun saya dengan tujuan menjerit ke dalam The Void ™ tentang betapa saya sayang NCT dan Taeyong. Saya sama sekali tidak merancang untuk “bersosial”, itu hanyalah apa yang berlaku di sepanjang jalan tetapi saya telah benar-benar rapat dengan beberapa orang yang saya telah temui di sini dan saya sangat bersyukur! Kami hanya menunggu wabak ini berakhir supaya kami dapat saling bertemu suatu hari nanti!


Apakah kesukaran yang anda hadapi sebagai fan account? Bagaimanakah anda ingin mengatasi masalah tersebut?

Sebagai orang yang mengikuti lebih besar dari rata-ratanya, saya telah belajar bahawa saya harus berhati-hati dengan kata-kata yang saya gunakan. Ada keadaan dimana beberapa perkara yang saya katakan diambil di luar konteks, dan itu benar-benar mempengaruhi kesihatan mental saya untuk bersikap jujur, jadi saya menjadi sangat bimbang sebelum menghantar tweet kadangkala. Saya juga mempunyai bahagian dimana saya membuat kecuaian dan terlibat di dalam hal yang saya tidak seharusnya, tetapi anda hidup dan anda belajar! Saya rasa mempunyai rakan-rakan dan kumpulan sokongan yang baik di sini sangat membantu. Selain daripada itu, saya rasa penting untuk memilih perlawanan dan mengatur garis masa anda agar pengalaman anda di stan tweet menjadi seronok!


Jika anda boleh memberi beberapa kata kepada bias anda, apakah kata-kata tersebut?

Awak telah membawa banyak kebahagiaan ke dalam hidup saya dan saya amat bersyukur untuk itu! Saya harap awak akan sentiasa mengutamakan diri awak kerana apa-apa pun, kebahagiaan anda akan sentiasa menjadi keutamaan pertama kami. Terima kasih kerana bekerja keras dan memberi inspirasi kepada kami setiap hari! Sayang awak!

 

@huangsichengs


Temui pengguna yang dikasihi disebalik begitu banyak terjemahan kegemaran kita dan peminat serba boleh yang hebat, @huangsichengs terkenal kerana banyak sumbangannya kepada fandom ini.


Dari manakah anda berasal?

Philippines


Berapa lamakah anda telah menjadi seorang peminat?

Sejak 2018! Semasa era Empathy.


Apa yang membuatkan anda menyertai fandom tersebut?

Detik penentu bagi saya adalah episod NCT 2018 Weekly Idol ^^ Saya baru mengenali mereka ketika itu dan mendengar album Empathy dengan santai serta beberapa lagu-lagu lama mereka. Semasa mereka mempersembahkan “Black on Black” untuk pertama kalinya dan disaat Mark berkata “what’s up” dan anggota lain jatuh ke bawah, saya amat terpesona. Secara peribadi, saya tidak pernah melihat kumpulan dengan kekuatan menari yang banyak dan pada saat itu, saya memutuskan untuk mendedikasikan cinta dan akaun bank saya kepada mereka sejak itu!


Siapakah bias anda?

Renjun!!

Ada biasa-wreckers?

Chenle, Jaemin, Jisung <3


Apakah beberapa lagu kegemaran anda?

My Page” dan “Trigger The Fever”. Maksud lagu itu adalah indah dan sangat bermakna bagi saya, dan ianya adalah bonus bahawa lagu tersebut adalah lagu yang paling menyeronokkan untuk menari dan berpesta semasa The Dream Show ^^


Bagaimanakah NCT / WayV memberi inspirasi kepada anda?

Dalam banyak cara, tetapi secara khusus, Renjun telah banyak memberi inspirasi dan membuat saya terharu banyak kali selama dia menjadi DJ Akdong Seoul. Dia selalu ada untuk menghiburkan orang untuk mengejar impian mereka dan apa sahaja yang membuat seseorang bahagia. Dia selalu mengingatkan orang-orang untuk mengambil satu langkah pada satu masa dan mengambil suatu perkara mengikut kadarnya sendiri. Secara peribadi, saya kadang-kadang menerjemahkan kata-kata Renjun untuk berkongsikannya dengan lenih banyak kepada, tetapi ia juga menjadi peringatan kepada diri saya sendiri. Ianya mungkin secara tidak langsung, tetapi Renjun membuat minat saya untuk belajar perkara baharu semakin besar.


Apakah pengalaman menarik yang anda dapat sebagai fan account setakat ini?

Saya mempunyai banyak, sebenarnya! Tetapi kegemaran secara peribadi saya adalah ketika Renjun membalas @renjunpictures (akaun yang saya miliki) dua kali dalam masa satu hari semasa menpa dan ketika NCT Dream sendiri mengambil gambar dengan sepanduk yang saya reka sendiri untuk The Dream Show di Manila <3


Apakah kesukaran yang anda hadapi sebagai fan account? Bagaimanakah anda ingin mengatasi masalah tersebut?

Apabila orang memberitahu saya cara lain untuk menjalankan akaun yang saya miliki. Saya dan semua admins fanbase yang lain melakukan yang terbaik untuk mengemas kini / menghantar dan menerjemahkan pada masa lapang secara sukarela, jadi ianya sangat dihargai jika orang berhenti bertindak seperti mereka membayar orang seperti kami untuk menjalankan akaun dan memaksa kami beberapa perkara. Kami semua ialah orang yang mempunyai kehidupan peribadi sendiri disebalik fan accounts / fanbases, jadi saya harap orang lebih memahami.


Jika anda boleh memberi beberapa kata kepada bias anda, apakah kata-kata tersebut?

Awak amat bermakna buat saya, terima kasih kerana menjadi diri awak.


 

@littlekuns


Dari manakah anda berasal?

Philippines


Berapa lamakah anda telah menjadi seorang peminat?

Saya sudah menyukai mereka sejak SMROOKIES, tetapi menjadi fan aktif setelah WayV debut.


Apa yang membuatkan anda menyertai fandom tersebut?

Apa yang membuatkan saya menyertai fandom tersebut ialah bakat mereka dan keperibadian unik mereka. Cara mereka mempamerkan diri dan kemahiran mereka sangat luar biasa! Mereka adalah sekumpulan lelaki berbakat yang dapat melakukan banyak perkara seperti menerbangkan kapal terbang, memainkan pelbagai instrumen muzik, mengkoreografi, mengarang dan menghasilkan muzik, bertutur dalam pelbagai bahasa, dapat melakukan magik serta banyak lagi. Mereka juga melayan kesemua ahli dan peminat seperti keluarga <3


Siapakah bias anda?

Qian Kun, ketua berbakat WayV!


Ada bias-wreckers?

Ianya ialah Hendery.


Apakah beberapa lagu kegemaran anda?

Face to Face”, “Moonwalk” dan “Take Off” Lagu kegemaran saya selain daripada dari WayV ialah lagu-lagu daripada Ben&Ben, WannaOne dan EXO.


Bagaimanakah NCT / WayV memberi inspirasi kepada anda?

WayV memberi inspirasi kepada saya untuk keluar dari zon selesa saya dan menemui pelbagai perkara. Oleh kerana mereka adalah para lelaki yang ingin mencuba banyak perkara baharu, mereka mendorong saya untuk membuka diri dengan perkara-perkara yang saya tidak biasa tetapi menarik untuk dicuba. Kerana mereka, saya menjadi versi diri saya yang lebih baik yang tidak takut untuk mencuba perkara baharu dalam kehidupan. Dan kerana WayV selalunya ingin berinteraksi dengan peminat mengenai cara mereka tahu memberi nasihat, berkongsi pengalaman mereka dan perkara-perkara lain, fikiran serta pengalaman yang mereka kongsi juga memberi kesan besar kepada saya yang membawa saya untuk memperbaiki diri saya untuk lebih baik.


Apakah pengalaman menarik yang anda dapat sebagai fan account setakat ini?

Pengalaman saya yang paling menggembirakan sebagai fan account setakat ini adalah mengetahui ramai peminat dari negara lain yang mempunyai hati yang sama dengan saya tentang perihal kumpulan dan / atau ahli kegemaran kami. Selain itu, apa yang membuat fangirling saya lebih menarik adalah ketika Kun, yang merupakan bias saya, menjawab dan perasan akan saya! Strim langsung ahli yang tidak dijangka dan rahsia yang dibocorkan oleh mereka menjadikan segalanya menarik dan teruja sebagai seorang peminat!


Apakah kesukaran yang anda hadapi sebagai fan account? Bagaimanakah anda ingin mengatasi masalah tersebut?

Salah satu kesukaran yang saya hadapi sebagai fan account adalah ketika seseorang cuba memburukkan ahli kegemaran saya walaupun mereka tidak melakukan apa-apa kesalahan Rasanya sangat salah bagi saya bahawa ada orang yang membenci artis yang banyak memberi inspirasi kepada anda walaupun anda tidak ada alasan untuk membenci mereka sama sekali. Tetapi, pada hakikatnya, anda tidak dapat menggembirakan sesiapa pun, jadi saya, bersama peminat lain, lebih memfokuskan pada menyokong kegemaran kita agar ramai peminat dapat melihat dan menyukai mereka.


Jika anda boleh memberi beberapa kata kepada bias anda, apakah kata-kata tersebut?

Terima kasih kerana membuat semua orang bahagia. Mari kita berjalan di atas jalan yang berbunga untuk jangka masa yang lama. Awak layak menerima semua kebahagiaan dan perkara yang baik di dalam dunia. Sentiasa ingat bahawa ada peminat yang sangat menyayangi awak dan akan sentiasa berada di sini untuk menyokong awak <3


 

Afdeling titel: Ontmoet NCITY



@JlSUNGlE

Die eienaar agter die rekening wat die jongste lid van NCT liefhet, het die fandom verlig, net soos Jisung met ons lewens doen!


Van watter land is jy ?

Philippines


Hoe lank is jy al 'n aanhanger ?

Ek is 'n aanhanger sedert 25 Augustus 2016, nadat ek na die vrystelling van die Chewing Gum musiekvideo gekyk het.


Wat het jou daartoe gelui om by die fandom aan te sluit ?

NCT DREAM het my hart gevang nadat ek vir Chewing Gum gekyk het en op hul stemme verlief geraak het. Hulle is ook verskriklik oulik, so ek het gedink ek kan dit verband hou met hierdie seuns wat in dieselfde ouderdoms groep as my val. ♡ NCT 127 & NCT U se liedjies is ook baie uniek en is presies my tipe.


Wie vooroordeel jy ?

Park Jisung


Enige vooroordelbreukmakers?

Eintlik het ek altesaam vier vooroordele. Jungwoo van NCT 127, Hendery van WayV en op die oomblik het ek ook Sungchan aangeneem hehe ^^


Wat is van jou gunsteling liedjies?

“Walk you home”, “Welcome To My Playground”, “Trigger the fever”, “Simon Says”, “Kick It”, “Stand By Me” & “Déjà Vu”


Hoe het NCT/WayV u geïnspereer?

NCT en WayV het my op soveel maniere geïnspereer. Om na hul musiek te luister, maak my so opgewek en maak my dag lekker. Die seuns se persoonlikhede is baie groot en hulle verdien almal die liefde en ondersteuning in hietdie wêreld. Hoe hulle volhard om hul drome te bereik, het my ook beïnvloed om my drome te bereik. Hulle het my ook gehelp om my selfvertroue te verhoog om met my mede-NCTzens te kommunikeer. Om 'n NCTzen te wees, is een van die beste besluite wat ek in my lewe geneem het.



Wat is die opwindendste ervaring wat jy tot dusver as aanhangerrekening gehad het ?

Ek behandel elke dag wat ek in my ondersteunersrekening spandeer baie opgewonde, want daar is elke dag nuwe gebeure en gebeure. Ek dink die opwindendste ervaring wat ek gekry het, is om gereeld geskenke te wen! Ek het by verskeie GA's aangesluit deur my aanhangers te gebruik en ek het met graagte 'n paar albums gewen daarom kan ek vriende maak en met mense regoor die wêreld kommunikeer! En ek is ook bly dat baie mense Park Jisung en die hele NCT met my ondersteun <3


Is daar probleme wat u as ondersteunersrekening ervaar? Hoe sou u die probleem (e) wou aanpak?

Vir my is dit hoe ek die ondersteunersrekening lewendig hou deur elke dag berigte te twiet! Daar is tye dat ek so besig is en nie opdaterings oor Jisung en ander lede kan plaas nie. Of terugvoering van sommige van die tweets wat ek plaas, so ek moet regtig sorg en eers soveel dink voordat ek twiet.



As u 'n paar woorde sou kon sê oor u vooroordeel, wat sou dit wees?

Jisungie, baie dankie dat u my elke dag geïnspireer het! U weet nie hoeveel vertroosting u aan ons bied nie. Dankie dat u altyd met ons gekommunikeer het en dat u ons geliefd en belangrik laat voel. U verdien al die liefde, omgee en ondersteuning in hierdie wêreld! Ons is altyd hier aan u sy! 💚 NCTzens is so trots op jou. Alles van die beste vir NCT se jongste! Ons is so lief vir jou ~ 💚


 

@TYbububu


M', wat op Twitter bekend is om elke bekoorlike punt van haar vooroordeel uit te lig, het 'n naam vir haar ontwikkel as 'n aanhanger met groot onvoorwaardelike liefde vir alles wat met Taeyong verband hou.


Van watter land is jy?

Maleisië


Hoe lank is jy al 'n aanhanger?

Net 'n bietjie meer as 'n jaar! Ek het NCT teen die einde van September 2019 ontdek.


Waarom het jy by die fandom aangesluit?

Hulle musiek was net so uniek en ek kon nie ophou luister nie! Toe ek na video's van hul live optredes begin kyk, was ek net so verbaas en kon ek my oë nie van hulle af wegneem nie, veral Taeyong. Hul verhoogaanwesigheid en charisma was net waansinnig! En deur al die NCT Daily-video's en NCT Life-reekse te kyk, het ek nog meer op hulle verlief geraak!


Wie is jou vooroordeel?

Taeyong is my gunsteling. Ek bevooroordeel ook Doyoung en Kun: D


Enige vooroordeelbreukmakers?

Xiaojun, Ten en Johnny, maar dit verander heeltyd!


Wat is van jou gunsteling liedjies?

Dit is so moeilik, want hulle het soveel goeie liedjies! “Simon Says” en “Baby Don't Stop” is altyd boaan my lys, maar sommige van my huidige gunstelinge sluit in “Boom (NCT 127)”, “MAD DOG”, “Love Again”, “Domino” en 'Moonwalk'! En ek weet ons het nog net 'n klein brokkie gehoor (vir nou), maar ek kan al sê dat ek van "Misfit" hou!


Hoe het NCT / WayV u geïnspireer?

Hul harde werk, passie en toewyding aan hul ambag. As iemand doen waarvoor hy lief is, kan jy regtig hul passie voel. Om te sien hoe hulle opgewonde raak oor hul musiek, en voortdurend oefen om hul uitvoering te vervolmaak - dit inspireer my ook om beter te doen en harder te werk. Soms dink ek aan Taeyong se woorde "Jou pogings sal jou nooit verraai nie. Al jou pogings sal vrugte afwerp." en dit gee my net die motiewe om voort te gaan.



Wat is die opwindendste ervaring wat jy tot dusver as aanhangerrekening gehad het?

Ek raak opgewonde wanneer ek iemand ontmoet wat baie dieselfde belangstellings as ek het (behalwe vir die NCT). Daar was 'n paar mense met wie ek gepraat het, en ons het net dadelik geklik en dit was net soos 'n oomblik wat my regtig gelukkig gemaak het. Ek het my rekening gemaak met die doel om na die leemte te skreeu hoe lief ek vir NCT en Taeyong is. Ek was glad nie van plan om veel te "sosialiseer" nie, dit was net iets wat langs die pad gebeur het, maar ek het baie naby gekom aan sommige van die mense wat ek hier ontmoet het en ek is so dankbaar! Ons wag net op die pandemie sodat ons mekaar eendag kan besoek!


Is daar probleme wat u as ondersteunersrekening ervaar? Hoe sou u die probleem (e) wou aanpak?

As iemand wat meer as gemiddeld volg, het ek geleer dat ek regtig versigtig moet wees met die woorde wat ek gebruik. Daar was gevalle waar sommige van die dinge wat ek gesê het, buite verband geruk is, en wat my geestesgesondheid regtig beïnvloed het om eerlik te wees, so ek raak regtig angstig voordat ek soms twiet. Ek het ook 'n redelike deel van glipse gehad en was besig met diskoers as ek nie moes nie, maar nou ja, jy leef en jy leer! Ek dink dat vriende en 'n goeie ondersteuningsgroep hier baie help. Afgesien daarvan, dink ek is dit belangrik om u gevegte te kies en u tydlyn saam te stel sodat u ervaring op "Stan Twitter" so aangenaam as moontlik is!


As u 'n paar woorde sou kon sê oor u vooroordeel, wat sou dit wees?

U het baie geluk in my lewe gebring en ek is so dankbaar daarvoor! Ek hoop dat u uself altyd eerste sal stel, want dit maak nie saak wat nie, u geluk sal altyd ons eerste prioriteit wees. Dankie dat u elke dag hard gewerk en ons geïnspireer het! Lief vir jou!


 

@huangsichengs


Ontmoet die geliefde gebruiker agter soveel van ons gunsteling vertalings en 'n fantastiese veelsydige aanhanger, @huangsichengs is bekend vir haar vele bydraes tot die fandom!

Van watter land is jy?

Filippyne


Hoe lank is jy al 'n aanhanger?

Sedert 2018! Gedurende die Empatie-era


Waarom het jy by die fandom aangesluit?

Die spesifieke beslissende oomblik vir my was die NCT 2018 Weekly Idol-episode ^^ Ek het hulle toe net leer ken en net terloops na Empathy en van die ouer titelsnit geluister. Toe hulle die eerste keer 'Black on Black' opvoer, en die oomblik toe Mark 'wassup' sê en die res van die lede grond toe is, is ek weggeslaan. Ek het persoonlik nog nooit 'n groep met soveel danskrag gesien nie, en op daardie oomblik het ek besluit om my liefde en bankrekening van toe af aan hulle op te dra!


Wie is jou vooroordeel?

Renjun !!


Enige vooroordeelbreukmakers?

Chenle, Jaemin en Jisung <3


Wat is van jou gunsteling liedjies?

"My Page" en "Trigger the fever". Die liedjiebetekenisse is mooi en beteken baie vir my, en dit is 'n bonus dat dit die lekkerste liedjies is om mee te dans en partytjie te hou tydens 'The Dream Show' ^^


Hoe het NCT / WayV u geïnspireer?

Op baie maniere, maar spesifiek, het Renjun my baie geïnspireer en aangeraak gedurende sy tyd as DJ van Akdong Seoul. Hy was altyd daar om mense aan te moedig om hul droom na te jaag en wat ook al gelukkig maak. Hy het mense altyd daaraan herinner om een ​​stap per keer te neem en om dinge in eie tempo in te neem. Persoonlik vertaal ek Renjun se woorde om dit met meer mense te deel, maar dit dien ook as 'n herinnering vir myself. Dit kan indirek wees, maar Renjun het my passie om nuwe dinge te leer, groter laat brand.


Wat is die opwindendste ervaring wat jy tot dusver as aanhangerrekening gehad het?

Ek het eintlik baie! Maar my persoonlike gunstelinge is toe Renjun twee keer op een dag tydens sy menpa op @renjunpictures ('n rekening wat ek besit) antwoord en toe NCT DREAM self foto's neem met die baniere wat ek self ontwerp het vir 'The Dream Show' in Manila <3


Is daar probleme wat u as ondersteunersrekening ervaar? Hoe sou u die probleem (s) wou aanpak?

As mense my vertel hoe ek die rekeninge wat ek besit, anders moet bestuur. Ek en alle ander fanbase-administrateurs doen ons bes om ons vrye tye op te dateer as vrywillige werk, en dit sal dus baie waardeer word as mense ophou om op te tree asof hulle mense soos ons betaal om 'n rekening te voer en ons eis dinge. Ons is almal mense met 'n aparte persoonlike lewe agter die ondersteunersrekeninge / fanbases, so ek hoop dat mense meer begrip sal hê.


As u 'n paar woorde sou kon sê oor u vooroordeel, wat sou dit wees?

Jy beteken baie vir my. Dankie dat jy onversoenlik jy was.


 

@littlekuns


Van watter land is jy?

Filippyne


Hoe lank is jy al 'n aanhanger?

Ek hou van hulle sedert SMROOKIES, maar het 'n aktiewe aanhanger geword sedert WayV debuteer;)


Waarom het jy by die fandom aangesluit?

Wat my by die fandom laat aansluit het, is die lede se talente en hul unieke persoonlikhede. Die manier waarop hulle hulself ten toon stel en hul vaardighede is so wonderlik! Hulle is 'n klomp talentvolle mans wat baie dinge kan doen soos om met 'n vliegtuig te vlieg, baie instrumente te bespeel, choreografeer, musiek kan komponeer en vervaardig, baie tale kan praat, magies kan doen, en vele meer. Hulle behandel die lede en aanhangers ook as familie <3


Wie is jou vooroordeel?

QIAN KUN, die talentvolle leier van WayV! ;)


Enige vooroordeelbreukmakers?

Dis Hendery


Wat is van jou gunsteling liedjies?

Face to Face , Moonwalk en Take Off. Gunstelling liedjies buite WayV is liedjies van Ben & Ben, Wanna One & EXO ^^


Hoe het NCT / WayV u geïnspireer?

WayV het my geïnspireer om uit my gemaksone te kom en dinge te ontdek. Aangesien dit mans is wat baie nuwe dinge wil probeer, het hulle my aangemoedig om my oop te stel vir die dinge wat ek nie ken nie, maar wat ek interessant is om te probeer. As gevolg van hulle het ek 'n beter weergawe van myself geword wat nie bang is om nuwe dinge in die lewe te probeer nie. En aangesien WayV meestal met aanhangers wil kommunikeer oor die manier waarop hulle weet om advies te gee en hul ervarings en ander dinge te deel, het die gedagtes en ervarings wat hulle deel ook 'n groot impak op my wat my daartoe gelei het om myself te verbeter vir die beter.



Wat is die opwindendste ervaring wat jy tot dusver as aanhangerrekening gehad het?

My opwindendste ervaring tot dusver as 'n aanhangerrekening is om baie aanhangers van ander lande te ken wat dieselfde hart met my deel as dit by ons gunsteling groep en / of lede kom. Afgesien hiervan, wat my gawe meer opwindend maak, is toe Kun, wat my vooroordeel is, my geantwoord het en my raakgesien het! Ook onverwagte lede se lewendige strome en hulle mors geheime, maak alles interessant en opwindend as aanhanger!


Thumbnail : NCT 2020 by @daehwisdays



109 views0 comments

Meet NCity: Fall 2020

Written by: NCity
Lifestyle • Issue #2
facebook+social+icon-1320196061540779388
Share this article
twitterlogo_81011.png
bottom of page